Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Schumacher
Athletic Director
979-830-4172 Scott.Schumacher@blinn.edu
Debbie Watson
Athletic Business Coordinator
979-830-4170 Debbie.Watson@blinn.edu
Donna Jones
Athletic Trainer
979-830-4175 Donna.Jones@blinn.edu
Kenneth Masenda
Athletic Student Success Coach
979-830-4801 Kenneth.Masenda@blinn.edu
Tex Davis
Game Management Facilitator
979-830-4179 Tex.Davis@blinn.edu
Tara Dreyer
Sports Information Director
979-830-4663 tara.dreyer@blinn.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Harvey McIntyre
Head Baseball Coach
979-830-4278 hmcintyre@blinn.edu
Blake Whitter
Pitching Coach/Red Shirt Coordinator
979-830-4274 Blake.Whitter@blinn.edu
Tyler Johnson
Assistant Baseball Coach
979-830-4384 tyler.johnson@blinn.edu

Cheer and Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Barland Flisowski
Spirit Coordinator
979-830-4264 Sarah.Barland@blinn.edu
Michael Brewster
Head Cheer Coach
979-830-4385 Michaelj.Brewster@blinn.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Mahon
Head Coach
979-337-6706 Ryan.Mahon@blinn.edu
Chuck Parsons
Assistant Head Coach/ Co-Defensive Coordinator
979-337-6709 Chuck.Parsons@blinn.edu
Eddie Jones Jr.
Co-Defensive Coordinator/ Special Teams Coordinator/ Linebackers
979-337-6705 Eddie.Jones@blinn.edu
Drew Coleman
Defensive Backs/ Pass Game Coordinator
979-337-6707 Drew.Coleman@blinn.edu
Dionte Dean
Quarterbacks/Wide Receivers
979-337-6559 Dionte.Dean@blinn.edu
Kane Bryen
Offensive Line
979-337-6625 Kane.Bryen@blinn.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Schumacher
Director of Athletics/Head Coach
979-830-4172 Scott.Schumacher@blinn.edu
Stott Carter
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
979-830-4765 Stott.Carter@blinn.edu
Omar Gonzalez
Assistant/Red Shirt Program Coordinator
Omar.Gonzalez@blinn.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Church
Head Softball Coach
979-830-4033 rchurch@blinn.edu
Jami Ingram
Assistant Softball Coach
979-830-4386 Jami.Ingram@blinn.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Jenkins
Head Women's Basketball Coach
979-830-4173 jjenkins@blinn.edu
Brianna Luton
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Brianna.Luton@blinn.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danielle Essix
Assistant Volleyball Coach
979-830-4077 Danielle.Essix@blinn.edu